Tips also accepted via Paypal/me and Venmo:

Thank you for your support! 

Live Performance Audio 

official website

‚ÄčLive Performance Video

  • Ex's and O's.mp32:57
  • All I Wanna Do.mp33:51
  • Me And Bobby Mcgee.mp34:29
  • Sweet Child O' Mine.mp33:08
  • Set Fire.mp32:48
  • House of the Rising Sun.mp33:47
  • Gold Dust Woman.mp32:46
  • Hotel California.mp35:09
  • Story.mp33:32
  • What's Up.mp33:16
  • Carnival.mp33:22